PUHEENJOHTAJA                       VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA               SIHTEERI                               RAHASTONHOITAJA
Anneli Enbuska Lind                 Paavo Enbuska                             Riitta Niva                               Päivi Enbuske
Brändönäset 96                          Vaaratie 6                                       Tapulitie 9                               Länsipuolentie 36
975 97  LULEÅ, SVERIGE            95700  PELLO                                 95700  PELLO                         95770  LANKOJÄRVI
+46 70 552 4076                         +358 50 491 5836                         +358 41 502 6828                +358 40 752 6299

enbuske.eu@gmail.com            paavo.enbuska@pp.inet.fi           riitta.niva@pp.inet.fi            paivi.enbuske@pp.inet.fi


MUUT HALLITUKSEN JÄSENET

Väinö Enbuska                            Olli Enbuska                                    Rauha Torikka                      Susanne Rudeklint

Talonpojantie 14                         Ahmatie 6                                        Länsipuolentie 71C              Rantajärvi 206

95700  PELLO                              95700  PELLO                                 95770  LANKOJÄRVI            957 94  RANTAJÄRVI, SVERIGE

+358 40 834 6747                      +358 40 715 3616                          +358 40 846 7601                 +46 70 591 9849

vainoenbuska@hotmail.com   olli.enbuska@pp.inet.fi                 rauha.torikka@gmail.com   roland@rudeklint.se


VARAJÄSENET
Marjut Enbuske-Harila          Hans Enbuske                        Eija Lundströmer                     Henry Enbuska                     Anna-Maija Lampinen

Kaartolankatu 12                    Miehentie 4                             Förmansvägen 4A                  Pellovägen 204D                  Rantajärvi 30

95410  TORNIO                       96100  ROVANIEMI                975 95  LULEÅ, SVERIGE       957 93  PELLO, SVERIGE     957 94  RANTAJÄRVI, SVERIGE
+358 40 775 2430                   +358 40 546 5285                +46 70 567 7557                      +46 70 520 9563                    

marjut.e-h@hotmail.com      hans.enbuske@pp.inet.fi      eija.lundstromer@telia.com   henryenbuske@hotmail.com  maija62@hormail.com