Puheenjohtaja

Anneli Enbuska-Lind 
Brändönäset 96 
97597 Luleå 
+46 70 552 40 76 
enbuske.eu@gmail.com

 

 Varapuheenjohtaja

Paavo Enbuska
Vaaratie 6 
957 00 Pello
+358 50 491 58 36
paavo.enbuska@pp.inet.fi

  

Sihteeri 

Riitta Niva    
Tapulitie 9
95700 Pello
041-502 6828
riitta.niva@pp.inet.fi

  

Rahastonhoitaja

Päivi Enbuske
Länsipuolentie 36
957 70 Lankojärvi
+358 40 752 62 99
paivi.enbuske@pp.inet.fi

  

Muut hallituksen jäsenet

Väinö Enbuska
Talonpojantie 14
95700 Pello
+358 40834 67 47
vainoenbuska@hotmail.com  



 

Olli Enbuska
Ahmatie 9
95700 Pello
+358 40 715 36 16
olli.enbuska@pp.inet.fi

 

Rauha Torikka
Länsipuolentie 71 C
95770 Lankojärvi
+358 40 846 7601 

rauha.torikka@gmail.com

 

Susanne Rudeklint 
Rantajärvi 206 
95794 Rantajärv i
+46 70 591 9849
roland@rudeklint.se

 

Varajäsenet

Marjut Enbuske-Harila

Kaartolankatu 12
95410 Tornio
+358 40 7752430

marjut.e-h@hotmail.com



 
Hans Enbuske

Miehentie 4
961 00 Rovaniemi
+358 40 546 52 85
hans.enbuske@pp.inet.fi

Eija Lundströmer  

Förmansvägen 4A 

SE 975 95 Luleå, Sverige

+ 46 70 567 7557

eija.lundstromer@telia.com

Henry Enbuska 

Pellovägen 204D 

SE 957 93 Pello, Sverige +46 70 520 9563 henryenbuske@hotmail.com



Anna-Maija Lampinen             

Rantajärvi 30

SE 95794 Rantajärvi

maija62@hotmail.com