Styrelse medlemmar

Ordförande

Väinö Enbuska 
Talonpojantie 14 
957 00 Pello 
+358 40 834 6747 
enbuske.eu@gmail.com

 

Vice ordförande

Olli Enbuska
Ahmatie 9
957 00 Pello
+358 40 715 36 16
olli.enbuska@pp.inet.fi

Sekreterare 

Riitta Niva    
Tapulitie 9
95700 Pello
041-502 6828
riitta.niva@pp.inet.fi

Kassör

Päivi Enbuske
Länsipuolentie 36
957 70 Lankojärvi
+358 40 752 62 99
paivi.enbuske@pp.inet.fi

Övriga ordinarie ledamöter

Anneli Enbuska Lind
Brändönäset 96
975 97  Luleå
+46 70 552 40 76
anneli@fpn.se


Paavo Enbuska
Vaaratie 6
95700 Pello
+358 50 491 5836
paavo.enbuska@pp.inet.fi

 

Rauha Torikka

Länsipuolentie 71 C
95770 Lankojärvi
+358 40 846 76 01 

rauha.torikka@gmail.com

 

Susanne Rudeklint 

Rantajärvi 206 

95794 Rantajärvi

+46 70 591 9849

roland@rudeklint.se

Suppleanter

Anders Lantto

Pellovägen 24 D

957 93 Pello
+46927 220 51
anneli.och.markus@spray.se

Hans Enbuske

Miehentie 4
961 00 Rovaniemi
+358 40 546 52 85
hans.enbuske@pp.inet.fi

Matti Enbuske

Onkalontie 37
952 00 Simo
+358 40 745 76 87
matti.enbuske@oulu.fi


Marjut Enbuske-Harila
Kaartolankatu 12
95410 Tornio
+358 40 775 2430

marjut.e-h@hotmail.com

Anna-Maija Lampinen
Rantajärvi 30
SE 95794 Rantajärvi
maija62@hotmail.com

Copyright (c)2018, All Rights Reserved.