Ordförande

Anneli Enbuska Lind

Brändönäset 96
SE 975 97 Luleå, Sverige
+46 70 552 4076
enbuske.eu@gmail.com
eller anneli@fpn.se

Vice ordförande
Paavo Enbuske
Vaaratie 6
95 700 Pello
+358 50 491 58 36 
paavo.enbuska@pp.inet.fi

Sekreterare
Riitta Niva 
Tapulitie 9 
95 700 Pello 
+358 41 502 6828 
riitta.niva@pp.inet.fi 

Kassör 
Päivi Enbuske 
Länsipuolentie 36 
957 70 Lankojärvi +
+358 40 752 6299 paivi.enbuske@pp.inet.fi 

Väinö Enbuska 
Talonpojantie 14 
95700 Pello 
+358 40 834 6747 vainoenbuska@hotmail.com

Olli Enbuska 
Ahmatie 9 
95700 Pello 
+358 40 715 3616 olli.enbuska@pp.inet.fi

Rauha Torikka 
Länsipuolentie 71 C 
95770 Lankojärvi 
+358 40 846 7601 rauha.torikka@gmail.com  

Susanne Rudeklint  
Rantajärvi 206 
SE 95794 Rantajärvi, Sverige 
+46 70 591 9849 roland@rudeklint.se 

Suppleanter
Marjut Enbuske-Harila 
Kaartolankatu 12 
95410 Tornio 
+358 40 775 2430 
marjut.e-h@hotmail.com 

Hans Enbuske 
Miehentie 4 
961 00 Rovaniemi 
+358 40 546 5285 hans.enbuske@pp.inet.fi

Eija Lundströmer 
Förmansvägen 4A
975 95 Luleå, Sverige
+46 70 567 7557

Anna-Maija Lampinen 
Rantajärvi 30 
SE 95794 Rantajärvi, Sverige  
+46 70 324 4276
maija62@hotmail.com

Henry Enbuske
Pellovägen 204D
SE 957 93 Pello, Sverige
+46 70 520 9563
henryenbuske@hotmail.com

Copyright (c)2018, All Rights Reserved.